‘Claire + Gary’ – pre wedding shoot – Red Bridge – Stanthorpe

I’ve been using my own lightroom presets for the last few years and fancied something a bit different so invested in a dedicated replica film plugin for lightroom, ironic as I never thourght I’d be using “Portra” or TMAX again, the days of fumbling around with 120 film while saying “I’ll be right with you” I assumed were long gone!  Love the feel & subtlety to these shots and chuffed to bits with the results as this is the first shoot I’ve tried these on. Thank you Claire & Gary for being part of my experiment the weather suited this style perfectly and you were really relaxed to work with. Looking forward to the wedding in March!

My work is grainy again…YAH!

 

Claire&Gary-1

 

Claire&Gary-2

 

Claire&Gary-3

 

Claire&Gary-4

 

Claire&Gary-5

 

Claire&Gary-6

 

Claire&Gary-7

 

Claire&Gary-8

 

Claire&Gary-9

 

Claire&Gary-10

 

Claire&Gary-11

 

Claire&Gary-12

Leave a Reply

