“Jaime & Jade” Texas Wedding

















Update* – I had some feedback from a friend of mine that I completely agree with (cheers Matt!).The Gallery feature doesn’t show my work at its best so I will go back to the original way. I still think it was worth the experiment though just to see what it would look like! – “ah well, you live & learn!”

I’m absolutely consumed by all things exhibition at the minute but realised that I’d not posted anything for Jaime & Jade’s wedding out at Texas!. Sorry Guy’s I really could not decide which ones to post so I chose quite a few of my faves. Both Renee and I had a ball out at Texas (As we always do!) Just good genuine people, and great times to be had out there. If anyone wants to visit a great Queensland outback town you cant go past Texas!.

Leave a Reply

