Architecture in Florence, Italy




I still cant quite believe that I was there in Florence only a week ago, seems almost like a dream I had now. Its good to be home again though, back to reality. Now I can process everything that I have seen over the last few weeks. We had a great time catching up with my friends & family over in the U.K and had some amazing experiences there. I have several thousand images to get through and edit so will post a lot of them over the next few weeks – Cheers!

Leave a Reply

