Tracey + Tim

Probably the worst weather I’ve photographed in! but some of the best wedding photographs I think I’ve ever taken. It was incredibly wet and felt more like a national geographic assignment than a wedding shoot!. Both Tracey & Tim were absolutely amazing in sticking with the plan and using the locations they had chosen – most people would have abandoned it and gone to plan B! but the results I think were worth it!. The drive down to the waterfall was particularly eventful with raging torrents on both sides of the track and holes big enough to get seriously bogged in!. I had visions of getting stuck and having to hike back to the farm to fetch the tractor in the dark!. This one I will  remember for a long time. Thanks again to Tracey & Tim for letting me be a part of your incredible  day and a special shout goes out to Lars for holding the umbrella! – Cheers!

Leave a Reply

